Philisophical Musings

of an agnostic polyamorous heterosexual artistic soul

Polyamory is …

leave a comment »


“To me, being poly is not about having more than one lover, it’s about loving more
than one person. There’s a difference. I want more love in my life, and I
suspect that if this has happened twice for me, it will likely happen again. My
husband is not jealous… he knows that I love him deeply and will not leave
him. In the meantime, allowing life to proceed with enthusiasm and
anticipation, free to believe, free to create our own relationship structures as
individuals, couples, triads, and more, is very profound.”

– User, YahooGroup livingpolymono

Written by Philoman

March 9, 2011 at 12:50 pm

Leave a Reply

